Meet Our Clergy and Staff

CLERGY

Fr. Javier Nieva
Pastor
720.283.4730
kathy.reuter@stmarylittleton.org


Fr. James de Cendra
Parochial Vicar/ School Chaplain
303.798.8506
frjames@stmarylittleton.org


Fr. Armando Marsal
Parochial Vicar
303.798.8506
frarmando@stmarylittleton.org


Fr. Luis Granados
In Residence
303.798.8506
frluis@stmarylittleton.org


Dcn. Dave Thompson
303.798.850


Br. Tomas Basallo
In Residence,Theology Student
303.798.8506


Dcn. Tim Kilbarger
303.798.8506


Dcn. Greg Frank
303.798.8506
gfrank@stmarylittleton.org


LITURGY AND SPIRITUAL LIFE

Director of Liturgy and Spiritual Life
720.283.4735
dsuddjian@stmarylittleton.org


Michael Kilcoyne
Director of Music
720.283.4725
mkilcoyne@stmarylittleton.org


Teresa Birdsall
Liturgy Coordinator
720.283.4737
tbirdsall@stmarylittleton.org


CATECHESIS AND EVANGELIZATION

Brian Donelson
Director of Catechesis and Evangelization
720.283.4731
bdonelson@stmarylittleton.org


Michael Muldowney
Adult Faith and Sacraments Coordinator
720.283.4726
mmuldowney@stmarylittleton.org


Justin Langfield
High School Youth Ministry Coordinator
720.502.3323
jlangfield@stmarylittleton.org


Laura Potter
Middle School Youth Ministry Coordinator
720.283.4728
lpotter@stmarylittleton.org


Rich Hamilton
Children’s Ministries Coordinator
720.283.4729
rhamilton@stmarylittleton.org


Mary Drummond
Nursery Coordinator
720.502.3322
mdrummond@stmarylittleton.org


FAMILY LIFE AND SERVICE

Linda Sherman
Director of Family Life and Service
720.502.3320
lsherman@stmarylittleton.org


Jackie Woodward
Facilities and Ministries Coordinator
720.283.4748
jwoodward@stmarylittleton.org


BUSINESS OPERATIONS

Sarah Norton
Director of Business Operations
720.283.4732
snorton@stmarylittleton.org


Ann Johnston
Accounting Manager
720.283.4739
ajohnston@stmarylittleton.org


Karyn Byrne
Accounting Assistant
303.798.8506
kbyrne@stmarylittleton.org


Kathy Reuter
Assistant to the Pastor/ Bulletin Editor
720.283.4730
kathy.reuter@stmarylittleton.org


Christina Deeb
Admin. Assistant / Receptionist
303.798.8506
cdeeb@stmarylittleton.org


Stephen Johnson
Communication Coordinator
720.283.4722
sjohnson@stmarylittleton.org


Vickie Honeywell
Anna Martin Gift Shop Manager
720.502.3324
vhoneywell@stmarylittleton.org


FACILITIES AND MAINTENANCE

Vincent Boscia
Director of Facilities and Maintenance
720.283.4736
vboscia@stmarylittleton.org


Tim Knauber
Maintenance Tech


Andrew Williams
Maintenance Tech