Meet Our Clergy and Staff

CLERGY

Fr_Javier_NievaFr. Javier Nieva
Pastor

720.283.4730

kathy.reuter@stmarylittleton.org

 


Fr_James_de_Cendra

Fr. James de Cendra
Parochial Vicar/ School Chaplain

303.798.8506

frjames@stmarylittleton.com

 


Fr_Armando_MarsalFr. Armando Marsal
Parochial Vicar

303.798.8506

frarmando@stmarylittleton.org

 


Fr_Luis_GranadosFr. Luis Granados
In Residence

303.798.8506

frluis@stmarylittleton.org

 


Dcn. Dave Thompson
303.798.8506

dthomas@stmarylittleton.com


Br. Rafael Palos
In Residence
Theology Student

303.798.8506


Dcn. Jack Sutton

303.798.8506


Dcn. Tim Kilbarger

303.798.8506


Dcn. Anthony Dudzic

303.798.8506


Dcn. Greg Frank

303.798.8506


LITURGY AND SPIRITUAL LIFE

David Suddjian
Director of Liturgy and Spiritual Life

720.283.4735

dsuddjian@stmarylittleton.org


Michael Kilcoyne
Director of Music

720.283.4725

mkilcoyne@stmarylittleton.org


Teresa Birdsall
Liturgy Coordinator

720.283.4737

tbirdsall@stmarylittleton.org


CATECHESIS AND EVANGELIZATION

Brian Donelson
Director of Catechesis and Evangelization

720.283.4731

bdonelson@stmarylittleton.org


Michael Muldowney
Adult Faith and Sacraments Coordinator

720.283.4726

mmuldowney@stmarylittleton.org


Justin Langfield
High School Youth Ministry Coordinator

720.502.3323

jlangfield@stmarylittleton.org


Laura Potter
Middle School Youth Ministry Coordinator

720.283.4728

lpotter@stmarylittleton.org


Susan Suddjian
Children’s Ministries Coordinator

720.283.4729

ssuddjian@stmarylittleton.org


Mary Drummond
Nursery Coordinator

720.502.3322

mdrummond@stmarylittleton.org


FAMILY LIFE AND SERVICE

Linda Sherman
Director of Family Life and Service

720.502.3320

lsherman@stmarylittleton.org


Jackie Woodward
Facilities and Ministries Coordinator

720.283.4748

jwoodward@stmarylittleton.org


BUSINESS OPERATIONS

Sarah_NortonSarah Norton
Director of Business Operations

720.283.4732

snorton@stmarylittleton.org


Ann_JohnstonAnn Johnston
Accounting Manager

720.283.4739

ajohnston@stmarylittleton.org


Karyn_ByrneKaryn Byrne
Accounting Assistant

303.798.8506

kbyrne@stmarylittleton.org


Kathy Reuter
Assistant to the Pastor/ Bulletin Editor

720.283.4730

kathy.reuter@stmarylittleton.org


Christina Deeb
Receptionist/ Admin. Assistant

303.798.8506

cdeeb@stmarylittleton.org


Stephen Johnson
Communication Coordinator

720.283.4722

sjohnson@stmarylittleton.org


Vickie Honeywell
Anna Martin Gift Shop Manager

720.502.3324

vhoneywell@stmarylittleton.org


FACILITIES AND MAINTENANCE

Vincent Boscia
Director of Facilities and Maintenance

720.283.4736

vboscia@stmarylittleton.org


Tim Knauber
Maintenance Tech


Andrew Williams
Maintenance Tech