Clergy & Staff

Clergy

Fr. Javier Nieva
Pastor
720.283.4730
kathy.reuter@stmarylittleton.org

Fr. Stefan Zarnay
Principal/Parochial Vicar
303.798.2375
frstefan@stmarylittleton.com

Fr. Armando Marsal
Parochial Vicar
303.798.8506
frarmando@stmarylittleton.org

Fr. Luis Granados
Priest in Residence
303.798.8506
frluis@stmarylittleton.org

Dcn. Tim Kilbarger
303.798.8506

Dcn. Greg Frank
303.798.8506
gfrank@stmarylittleton.org

Br. Tomas Basallo
Theology Student in Residence
303.798.8506

Liturgy & Spiritual Life

David Suddjian
Director of Liturgy & Spiritual Life
720.283.4735
dsuddjian@stmarylittleton.org

Michael Kilcoyne
Director of Music
720.283.4725
mkilcoyne@stmarylittleton.org

Teresa Birdsall
Liturgy & Funeral Coordinator
720.283.4737
tbirdsall@stmarylittleton.org

Catechesis & Evangelization

Anthony Fortunato
Director of Catechesis & Evangelization
720.283.4726
afortunato@stmarylittleton.org

Andy Green
Youth Ministry Coordinator
720.502.3323
agreen@stmarylittleton.org

Dcn. Rich Hamilton
Children’s Ministry Coordinator
720.283.4729
rhamilton@stmarylittleton.org

Sammy Joe Geist
Nursery Coordinator
nursery@stmarylittleton.org

Family Life & Service

Linda Sherman
Director of Family Life & Service
720.502.3320
lsherman@stmarylittleton.org

Sara McCluskey
Ministries, Facilities, & Events Coordinator
720.283.4748
smccluskey@stmarylittleton.org

Business Operations

Sarah Norton
Director of Business Operations
720.283.4732
snorton@stmarylittleton.org

Ann Johnston
Accounting Manager
720.283.4739
ajohnston@stmarylittleton.org

Constance Aguillard
Accounting Assistant
720.283.4723
caguillard@stmarylittleton.org

Joe Zimmerman
Fundraising & Pledge Accountant
720.502.3326
jzimmerman@stmarylittleton.org

Kathy Reuter
Assistant to the Pastor, Bulletin Editor
720.283.4730
kathy.reuter@stmarylittleton.org

Janice Romero
Administrative Assistant, Receptionist
303.798.8506
receptionist@stmarylittleton.org

Steve Johnson
Communications Coordinator
720.283.4722
sjohnson@stmarylittleton.org

Vicky Honeywell
Anna Martin Gift Shop Manager
720.502.3324
vhoneywell@stmarylittleton.org

Facilities & Maintenance

Vincent Boscia
Director of Facilities & Maintenance
720.283.4736
vboscia@stmarylittleton.org

Tim Knauber
Maintenance Tech

Oscar Navarrete
Maintenance Tech

Andrew Williams
Maintenance Tech