Clergy and Staff

Fr. José Noriega, DCJM

Pastor

Fr. Javier Nieva, DCJM

Parochial Vicar/Interim Admin.
720.283.4730
kathy.reuter@stmarylittleton.org

Fr. Stefan Zarnay, DCJM

Principal, Parochial Vicar
303.798.2375
frstefan@stmarylittleton.com

Fr. James deCendra, DCJM

Parochial Vicar
303.798.8506
frjames@stmarylittleton.org

Fr. Javier O'Connor, DCJM

Priest In Residence
303.798.8506

Fr. Luis Granados, DCJM

Priest in Residence
303.798.8506
frluis@stmarylittleton.org

Dcn. Tim Kilbarger

303.798.8506

Dcn. Greg Frank

303.798.8506
gfrank@stmarylittleton.org

Br. Ignacio Golmayo Pardo de Santayana, DCJM

Theology Student in Residence
303.798.8506

David Suddjian

Dir. of Liturgy & Spiritual Life
720.283.4735
dsuddjian@stmarylittleton.org

Dr. Michael Kilcoyne

Dir. of Music
720.283.4725
mkilcoyne@stmarylittleton.org

Teresa Birdsall

Liturgy & Funeral Coordinator
720.283.4737
tbirdsall@stmarylittleton.org

Anthony Fortunato

Dir. of Catechesis & Evangelization
720.283.4726
afortunato@stmarylittleton.org

Youth Ministry Coordinator

Dcn. Rich Hamilton

Children's Ministry Coordinator
720.283.4729
rhamilton@stmarylittleton.org

Sammy Jo Geist

Nursery Coordinator
nursery@stmarylittleton.org

Linda Sherman

Dir. of Family Life & Service
720.502.3320
lsherman@stmarylittleton.org

Ministries, Facilities, & Events Coord.
720.283.4748

Sarah Norton

Dir. of Business Operations
720.283.4732
snorton@stmarylittleton.org

Ann Johnston

Accounting Manager
720.283.4739
ajohnston@stmarylittleton.org

Constance Aguillard

Accounting Assistant
720.283.4723
caguillard@stmarylittleton.org

Kathy Reuter

Assistant to the Pastor
720.283.4730
kathy.reuter@stmarylittleton.org

Janice Romero

Receptionist/Admin. Assistant
303.798.8506
receptionist@stmarylittleton.org

Steve Johnson

Communications Coordinator
720.283.4722
sjohnson@stmarylittleton.org

Vicky Honeywell

Gift Shop Manager
720.502.3324
vhoneywell@stmarylittleton.org

Vincent Boscia

Dir. of Facilities & Maintenance
720.283.4736
vboscia@stmarylittleton.org

Andrew Williams

IT Coordinator

Oscar Navarrete

Maintenance Tech

Tim Knauber

Maintenance Tech

Ernie Gandora

Maintenance Tech