Clergy and Staff

Clergy

Fr José Noriega-01

Fr. José Noriega, DCJM

Pastor Appointee

Fr. Javier Nieva, DCJM

Parochial Vicar/Interim Admin.
720.283.4730
kathy.reuter@stmarylittleton.org

Fr Stefan Zarnay-01

Fr. Stefan Zarnay, DCJM

Principal, Parochial Vicar
303.798.2375
frstefan@stmarylittleton.com

Fr. James de Cendra, DCJM

Parochial Vicar
303.798.8506
frjames@stmarylittleton.org

Fr Javier O'Connor 2-01

Fr. Javier O'Connor, DCJM

Priest In Residence
303.798.8506

Fr. Luis Granados, DCJM

Priest in Residence
303.798.8506
frluis@stmarylittleton.org

Dcn Tim Kilbarger-01

Dcn. Tim Kilbarger

303.798.8506

Dcn Greg Frank-01

Dcn. Greg Frank

303.798.8506
gfrank@stmarylittleton.org

Dcn Mike Seback-01

Dcn. Mike Seback

mseback@stmarylittleton.org

Liturgy and Spiritual Life

David Suddjian

Dir. of Liturgy & Spiritual Life
720.283.4735
dsuddjian@stmarylittleton.org

Chiara Hamilton

Interim Dir. of Music
720.283.4725
music@stmarylittleton.org

Teresa Birdsall 2-01

Teresa Birdsall

Liturgy & Funeral Coordinator
720.283.4737
tbirdsall@stmarylittleton.org

Catechesis & Evangelization

Fr. Luis Granados

Emmaus High School Youth 720.283.4737 tbirdsall@stmarylittleton.org

Fr. James DeCendra

Nazareth Middle School Youth abohmann@stmarylittleton.org

Dcn Rich Hamilton-01

Dcn. Rich Hamilton

Children's Ministry Coordinator
720.283.4729
rhamilton@stmarylittleton.org

Photo Coming Soon-01

Rachael Aboud-Nicholson

C & E Assistant
720.283.4726
evangelization@stmarylittleton.org

Photo Coming Soon-01

Karyn Byrne

Sacrament Record Keeper
720.502.3327
records@stmarylittleton.org

© Bettinger Photography 303.733.6076

Ana Bohmann

Youth Ministry Coordinator
720.283.4748
abohmann@stmarylittleton.org

Family Life & Service

Madeleine Paolucci-01

Madeleine Paolucci

Dir. Family Life & Service
720.502.3326
mpaolucci@stmarylittleton.org

Linda Sherman

Admin. Asst. for Family Life & Service
720.502.3320
lsherman@stmarylittleton.org

Taylor Moore

Family Life & Service Assistant
720.283.4747
events@stmarylittleton.org

Business Operations

Sarah Norton

Dir. of Business Operations
720.283.4732
snorton@stmarylittleton.org

Ann Johnston 3-01

Ann Johnston

Accounting Manager
720.283.4739
ajohnston@stmarylittleton.org

Constance Aguillard-01

Constance Aguillard

Accounting Assistant
720.283.4723
caguillard@stmarylittleton.org

Kathy Reuter

Assistant to the Pastor
720.283.4730
kathy.reuter@stmarylittleton.org

Janice Romero 2

Janice Romero

Receptionist/Admin. Assistant
303.798.8506
receptionist@stmarylittleton.org

Communications Coordinator

Vicky Honeywell

Gift Shop Manager
720.502.3324
vhoneywell@stmarylittleton.org

Andrew Williams 3-01

Andrew Williams

IT Coordinator

Facilities & Maintenance

Staff Photo Template

Vinny Boscia

Dir. of Facilities & Maintenance 720.283.4736 vboscia@stmarylittleton.org

Oscar Navarette-01

Oscar Navarrete

Maintenance Tech

Tim Knauber 2-01

Tim Knauber

Maintenance Tech

Kevin Elsmore-01

Kevin Elsmore

Maintenance Tech