Clergy and Staff

Clergy

Fr. José Noriega, DCJM

Pastor Appointee

Fr. Javier Nieva, DCJM

Parochial Vicar/Interim Admin.
720.283.4730
kathy.reuter@stmarylittleton.org

Fr. Stefan Zarnay, DCJM

Principal, Parochial Vicar
303.798.2375
frstefan@stmarylittleton.com

Fr. James deCendra, DCJM

Parochial Vicar
303.798.8506
frjames@stmarylittleton.org

Fr. Javier O'Connor, DCJM

Priest In Residence
303.798.8506

Fr. Luis Granados, DCJM

Priest in Residence
303.798.8506
frluis@stmarylittleton.org

Dcn. Tim Kilbarger

303.798.8506

Dcn. Greg Frank

303.798.8506
gfrank@stmarylittleton.org

Liturgy and Spiritual Life

David Suddjian

Dir. of Liturgy & Spiritual Life
720.283.4735
dsuddjian@stmarylittleton.org

Dr. Michael Kilcoyne

Dir. of Music
720.283.4725
mkilcoyne@stmarylittleton.org

Teresa Birdsall

Liturgy & Funeral Coordinator
720.283.4737
tbirdsall@stmarylittleton.org

Catechesis & Evangelization

Fr. Luis Granados

Emmaus High School Youth 720.283.4737 tbirdsall@stmarylittleton.org

Fr. James DeCendra

Nazareth Middle School Youth abohmann@stmarylittleton.org

Dcn. Rich Hamilton

Children's Ministry Coordinator
720.283.4729
rhamilton@stmarylittleton.org

Family Life & Service

paolucci_2

Madeleine Paolucci

Dir. Family Life & Service
720.502.3326
mpaolucci@stmarylittleton.org

Linda Sherman

Admin. Asst. for Family Life & Service
720.502.3320
lsherman@stmarylittleton.org

© Bettinger Photography 303.733.6076

Ana Bohmann

Facilities and Events Coordinator
720.283.4748
abohmann@stmarylittleton.org

Business Operations

Sarah Norton

Dir. of Business Operations
720.283.4732
snorton@stmarylittleton.org

Ann Johnston 2

Ann Johnston

Accounting Manager
720.283.4739
ajohnston@stmarylittleton.org

Constance Aguillard

Accounting Assistant
720.283.4723
caguillard@stmarylittleton.org

Kathy Reuter

Assistant to the Pastor
720.283.4730
kathy.reuter@stmarylittleton.org

Janice Romero-01

Janice Romero

Receptionist/Admin. Assistant
303.798.8506
receptionist@stmarylittleton.org

Steve Johnson

Communications Coordinator
720.283.4722
sjohnson@stmarylittleton.org

Vicky Honeywell

Gift Shop Manager
720.502.3324
vhoneywell@stmarylittleton.org

Andrew Williams-01

Andrew Williams

IT Coordinator

Facilities & Maintenance

Joe Froechtenigt-3-01

Joe Froechtenigt, P.E.

Dir. of Facilities & Maintenance
720.283.4736
jfroechtenigt@stmarylittleton.org

Oscar Navarette-01

Oscar Navarrete

Maintenance Tech

Tim Knauber-01

Tim Knauber

Maintenance Tech

Kevin Elsmore-01

Kevin Elsmore

Maintenance Tech