Meet Our Clergy and Staff

CLERGY

Fr. Javier Nieva
Pastor
720.283.4730
kathy.reuter@stmarylittleton.org

 

Fr. Juan Espino
Parochial Vicar/ School Chaplain
303.798.8506

Fr. Armando Marsal
Parochial Vicar
303.798.8506
frarmando@stmarylittleton.org

Fr. Luis Granados
In Residence
303.798.8506
frluis@stmarylittleton.org

Br. Tomas Basallo
In Residence,Theology Student
303.798.8506

Dcn. Tim Kilbarger
303.798.8506

Dcn. Greg Frank
303.798.8506
gfrank@stmarylittleton.org


LITURGY AND SPIRITUAL LIFE

David Suddjian
Director of Liturgy and Spiritual Life
720.283.4735
dsuddjian@stmarylittleton.org

Michael Kilcoyne
Director of Music
720.283.4725
mkilcoyne@stmarylittleton.org

Caye-An Muldowney
Assistant Director of Music
720.502.3327
cmuldowney@stmarylittleton.org

Teresa Birdsall
Liturgy and Funeral Coordinator
720.283.4737
tbirdsall@stmarylittleton.org


CATECHESIS AND EVANGELIZATION

Brian Donelson
Director of Catechesis and Evangelization
720.283.4731
bdonelson@stmarylittleton.org

Rachel Gleeson
Middle School Youth Ministry Coordinator
720.283.4728
rgleeson@stmarylittleton.org

Andy Green
High School Youth Ministry Coordinator
720.502.3323
agreen@stmarylittleton.org

Michael Muldowney
Adult Faith and Sacraments Coordinator
720.283.4726
mmuldowney@stmarylittleton.org

Rich Hamilton
Children’s Ministries Coordinator
720.283.4729
rhamilton@stmarylittleton.org

Mary Drummond
Nursery Coordinator
720.502.3322
mdrummond@stmarylittleton.org


FAMILY LIFE AND SERVICE

Linda Sherman
Director of Family Life and Service
720.502.3320
lsherman@stmarylittleton.org

Sara McCluskey
Ministries, Facilities, and Events Coordinator
720.283.4748
smccluskey@stmarylittleton.org


BUSINESS OPERATIONS

Sarah Norton
Director of Business Operations
720.283.4732
snorton@stmarylittleton.org

Ann Johnston
Accounting Manager
720.283.4739
ajohnston@stmarylittleton.org

Constance Aguillard
Accounting Assistant
720.283.4723
caguillard@stmarylittleton.org

Joe Zimmerman
Fundraising & Pledge Accountant
720.502.3326
jzimmerman@stmarylittleton.org

Kathy Reuter
Assistant to the Pastor/ Bulletin Editor
720.283.4730
kathy.reuter@stmarylittleton.org

Janice Romero
Admin. Assistant / Receptionist
303.798.8506
receptionist@stmarylittleton.org

Stephen Johnson
Communication Coordinator
720.283.4722
sjohnson@stmarylittleton.org

Vickie Honeywell
Anna Martin Gift Shop Manager
720.502.3324
vhoneywell@stmarylittleton.org


FACILITIES AND MAINTENANCE

Vincent Boscia
Director of Facilities and Maintenance
720.283.4736
vboscia@stmarylittleton.org

Tim Knauber
Maintenance Tech

Andrew Williams
Maintenance Tech